twitter
Vitter users have been holding their heads for the last 8 months. First money was asked for blue tick verification, then normal users were snatched the rights to make videos or long tweets. This week, the limit for reading tweets on Twitter was also fixed. At the same time, the headache of users using Twitter’s special feature TweetDeck has increased. Twitter has announced that users will have to verify their account to use TweetDeck. For this, the company has given 30 days time.
what is tweetdeck
TweetDeck is a special feature of Twitter, which is used by social media influencers, media companies and social media managers. In this, users see tweets made by different accounts on the same screen. For media companies, it is the easiest way to know the sources of news. At the same time, it also helps those who handle multiple accounts.
Users got 30 days time
Twitter users will soon need to be verified in order to use TweetDeck, the social media company said in a tweet on Monday (July 3). The company said the change will take effect in 30 days. Along with this, Twitter has said that it is going to introduce advanced version of TweetDeck with new features. It is unclear at this time whether Twitter will charge users for both the new and old versions of TweetDeck.
Now users will be able to visit only limited posts
Twitter owner Elon Musk has shared new information in a tweet. In fact, Elon Musk tweeted that some temporary limits have been set for users in Twitter. Under this, verified account members will be able to see 6000 posts in a day. 600 posts from unverified account and 300 posts per day from new unverified account can be read and seen.
Elon Musk made many changes
Earlier, Elon Musk had informed by tweeting that no one can see the tweet directly without signing in. To view any tweet, the user has to create his account and sign in. Let us tell you that ever since Elon Musk bought Twitter, many major changes have been made in Twitter. Earlier, Twitter suddenly made a big change in the video sharing feature of its platform. Users were not able to do live streaming in the microblogging platform. People were also facing a lot of trouble due to the sudden stop of live video sharing features.
Ban on live video sharing feature
Twitter made a big change in the video sharing feature of its platform. Users are not able to do live streaming in the microblogging platform. People are also facing a lot of trouble due to the sudden stop of live video sharing features. Let us tell you that if you login to Twitter in desktop mode, then you get some options on the left side. An option of More is available in this. When you click on it, you get the option of Creator Studio. To go live the video has to go to the Media Studio of Creator Studio. Here you used to get live video option next to library which is not showing now.
Be the first to read breaking news in Hindi aajsamacharindia.com| Today’s latest news, live news updates, read most reliable Hindi news website aajsamacharindia.com|
Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter for breaking news and live news updates.













